If you remove a timesheet image from a timesheet it will appear in the Incoming timesheet image list.
If you do not want to use this image you can select to remove it from the queue
The image will then go in to the Recycle bin.
If you have images which are missing they may also be in the recycle bin.
Items can be restored and will return to the Incoming Timesheets Images list.