In ETZ there are different Access buttons that inform you what type of access a user has, if any!
This means that the user has access to Etz and has successfully made an identity and linked it to their Etz account.
To find out how to view what the user has linked their account to please see the article How Can I Find My Candidates Details
This means that the user has received an invitation email, however they have not clicked on the invitation link within the email. The user may have already created an identity, but without clicking on the link in the email, no link will be made between the identity and their Etz account.
When you click this button a new invitation email will be sent to the user, containing a new link, making the link previously sent expire.
To find out more about the invitation process please view the article Link Invitation Process Guide
This means that the user's access has been disabled and they no longer have access to their portal. A user's access is disabled when the green 'Access Enabled' button spoken about above has been clicked. To give the user access again you just need to click on the red button. This will change the button back to the green 'Access Enabled' button.
If you want to disassociate (unlink) a user's account account please view the article Disassociate and Relink to Identity Email
This means that the user has not yet been sent an invitation email. The user may have already created an identity, however with the invitation email they will not be able to link it to their Etz account. If you click on this button an invitation email will be sent to the user. The button will then change to the yellow button spoken about above.
When a user has 'Never Logged In' next to their name and doesn't have any sort of access button, it mean that the user has not been given permission to log in and has no access to their account. The option to decide whether a user can log in or not is on the Main Details of the user's entry, at the bottom of the page.
If you would like the user to be able to log in and have access to their account you need to make sure the tick box is ticked.